Eclipse Foundation Board Election Results

Today we are pleased to announce the results of the Eclipse Foundation Sustaining Member and Committer Member elections for representatives to our Board of Directors.
Congratulations to Farah Papaioannou and Gunnar Wagenknecht who were voted in to the Board as Sustaining representatives, and to Torkild Ulvoy Resheim who is returning in that position. Chris Aniszczyk, Dani Megert, and Ed Merks will be returning as Committer representatives. We’re looking forward to working with you on the Eclipse Foundation Board of Directors, effective April 1.

Read the Full Article

SAN JOSE, Calif., March 19, 2019 — Edgeworx Inc. today announced that Farah Papaioannou, the companys co-founder and president, was appointed to the Eclipse Foundation board of directors. Papaioannou will be presenting Exploring the Trend Toward the Edge at the Virtual IoT meetup hosted by the